Benefit Fake Up Concealer

Standard

Hey there happylicious awesomeness! I have an awesome post here and I hope you’re having an awesome day so far! I recently went to Singapore and visited their Sephora on Orchard Road and it was HEAVEN! I went on a major shopping haul and I have to say, I am so happy with EVERYTHING!

One of it is the Benifit Fake Up Concealer! I have tried other brands like Maybelline before but believe me, nothing gives coverage like this one!

benefit-sourcils-beaute_4531632

They live by the saying “Laughter is the best cosmetic…so grin and wear it!”

images (4)

Starting out small in 1976 by a pair of twin sisters, Benifit cosmetics has become a world-recognised brand.Today I am going to introduce to you one of their bestsellers which is the “Benefit Fake Up Concealer”Benefit-Fake-Up-Crease-Control-Hydrating-Concealer

 

 

 

What it is?
A lightweight hydrating concealer spying as a lipstick that instantly hides dark circles and diffuses fine lines for silky smooth Au natural look. The first of its kind formula by Benefit Cosmetics proven to keep skin hydrated up to six hours. (source: Benefit Cosmetics)

 

Benefit Fake Up Hydrating Concealer Review, Swatch, Swatches and Photos (8)

Beautiful isn’t it? Best part? It comes in 3 shades!

8535287974_bb00140f8b_o

 

 

  IMG_0798

  I use the 03 Deep as I have a darker skin shade.

IMG_0794

I have an awful case of dark circles under my eyes which makes my face look tired all the time.Do you have the same problem?

Here’s your answer!

How To Apply?
 

Using the lipstick like concealer stroke the fake up underneath each eye area and gently pat outward to blend with your finger. Touch up on your existing concealer or make up to hydrate and freshen up. Benefit Cosmetic says it won’t cake, crease or settle! You can also combine it with other Benefit products (the secret formula) for an instant  eye makeover.

 PicMonkey Collage (2)

What you have to do is, draw a curved shape under your eyes like what I have done..

PicMonkey Collage (3)

and  use your fingers, or a concealer brush (I prefer my fingers) to blend it all in.

IMG_0816

TADA!!!!! Dark circles vanished!

IMG_0814

Its also great for pimple scars. Just dab it on the spot and it gives awesome coverage!!

How Much?
 
It’s RM90.00/ $40 each available from Benefit Cosmetics counter and it is also available at Sephora outlets nationwide. 
 
[Benefit Boutiques & Counters]
Benefit Boutiques:
1 Utama : 03-7733 3930
Sephora Starhill : 03-2148 5592
Mid Valley : 03-2282 9266
Alamanda : 03-8893 5033
 Gurney Plaza, Penang : 04-2293702

Benefit Counters:
Parkson, Sunway Pyramid (with brow bar): 03-5631 6300
Parkson, KLCC (with brow bar): 03- 21642187
Parkson, Pavilion (with brow bar): 03-21414601
C&F, KLIA: 03-87873785
Sephora KLCC ( with brow bar): 03-2164 9688
Sephora Paradigm Mall: 03-7886 8319
Sephora Starhill: 03-2141 6688
Sephora Sunway: 03- 5633 7099
Sephora Nu Sentral: 6012-379 8062
Sephora Queensbay: 6013-379 3806

 
I would give this product a 10/10 because it really makes a difference! Do give it a try! If you have tried this before or you have an awesome brand that you have been using, do let me know in the comments section below! Till next time.. ❤
 
You can follow me on Instagram @sharmaini or like my page on Facebook for more awesome updates!

 

 

2 responses »

  1. I’ve heard so many raves about the Fake Up but never got down to giving it a second look, will definitely go over and see if it works for my crazy dark circles the next time I’m at a benefit counter. Nice write up Sharmaini..looking forward to more posts 🙂

    • Thank you for your kind words, Sharon.. ❤ and YOU SHOULD give it a try!!!! I dont regret it at all. The colour stays the whole day for me. HAHA.. let me know how it goes

Leave a Reply

